About ORA

About ORA

The Office of Research Administration (ORA) provides research administration services that include proposal preparation, contract and grant administration, closeout of research projects, report generation and service center and consortia guidance. Please see below for more information.


Ralph Brown, Director

Contact Information

Address
130 Guggenheim Hall
1500 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401-1887

Phone
(303) 273-3411

Fax
(303) 384-2173

Email
ora@mines.edu

Return to Top

Staff

Jill Bremer
Proposal Supervisor
(303) 273-3242
jbremer@mines.edu

Ralph Brown
Director
(303) 273-3538
rabrown@mines.edu

Olivia Cardenas
Research Billing Specialist
(303) 273-3269
ocardenas@mines.edu

Johanna Eagan
Assistant Director
(303) 384-2589
jeagan@mines.edu

James Gleason
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2186
jmgleason@mines.edu

Karen Haines
Proposal Analyst
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Enmar Hilu
Proposal Analyst
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Michele Land
Contracts Administrator
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Andi Niess
Data, Website and Research Systems Specialist
(303) 384-2316
aniess@mines.edu

Corey O'Connor
Proposal Analyst
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Sheri Reading
Post Award/Financial Manager
(303) 273-3252
sreading@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Deborah Rickaby
Post Award/Finance Manager
(303) 273-3429
drickaby@mines.edu

Jason Roberts
Financial Compliance Analyst
(303) 384-2185
jwroberts@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
Contracts Administrator
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Jean Stobbe
Temporary Closeout Administrator
(303) 384-2026
jmstobbe@mines.edu
Gretchen Wodniak
Administrative Assistant
(303) 273-3411
gwodniak@mines.edu

Return to Top

 

Staff Login

 

Page updated on